top of page

Big Boi – Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors (Tracklist & Features)

Tracklist: 01 Ascending 02 The Thickets [ft. Sleepy Brown]03 Apple Of My Eye 04 Objectum Sexuality [ft. Phantogram]05 In The A [ft. T.I. & Ludacris]06 She Hates Me [ft. Kid Cudi]07 CPU [ft. Phantogram]08 Thom Pettie [ft. Little Dragon & Killer Mike]09 Mama Told Me [ft. Kelly Rowland]10 Lines [ft. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram]11 Shoes For Running [ft. BoB & Wavves]12 Raspberries [ft. Mouche & Scar]13 Tremendous Damage [ft. Bosko]14 Descending [ft. Little Dragon]15 Higher Res [ft. Jai Paul & Little Dragon] (Deluxe) 16 Gossip [ft. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.] (Deluxe) 17 She Said OK [with Theophilus London, ft. Tre Luce] (Deluxe)
bottom of page