• DubEra LLC

TOUR PREVIEW: 311 with Cypress Hill and G. Love & Special Sauce


Next month, 311 will embark on another massive tour, bringing their diverse sound to amphitheaters and arenas around the country. The yearly “Unity Tour” is entering in to its 10th year and has seen acclaimed acts such as Snoop Dogg, Slightly Stoopid, The Roots, The Wailers and many more holding the prolific opening spots. This time, the tour will feature Cypress Hill and G. Love & Special Sauce, with Sublime with Rome and Pennywise joining on a few select dates. You can purchase tickets by heading to this link.

Unity Tour 2013

  1. 07/02/13 Tue Starlight Theatre Kansas City, MO

  2. 07/03/13 Wed Charter One Pavilion Chicago, IL

  3. 07/05/13 Fri Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH #

  4. 07/07/13 Sun DTE Energy Music Center Clarkston, MI

  5. 07/09/13 Tue PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ

  6. 07/10/13 Wed Festival Pier @ Penn’s Landing Philadelphia, PA

  7. 07/12/13 Fri Comcast Center (Great Woods) Mansfield, MA

  8. 07/13/13 Sat Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, NY

  9. 07/14/13 Sun Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach Virginia Beach, VA

  10. 07/17/13 Wed Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte, NC

  11. 07/19/13 Fri Jiffy Lube Live Bristow, VA

  12. 07/20/13 Sat Aarons Amphitheatre at Lakewood Atlanta, GA

  13. 07/21/13 Sun Cruzan Amphitheatre West Palm Beach, FL %

  14. 07/23/13 Tue Live Nation Ampitheatre Tampa, FL %

  15. 07/24/13 Wed Pensacola Civic Center Pensacola, FL

  16. 07/29/13 Mon Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO

  17. 07/30/13 Tue USANA (West Valley) Amphitheatre West Valley, UT

  18. 08/01/13 Thu America’s Cup Pavilion San Francisco, CA

  19. 08/02/13 Fri Verizon Wireless Amphitheater (Irvine Meadows) Irvine, CA

  20. 08/03/13 Sat Sleep Train Amphitheatre Chula Vista, CA

  21. # 311 and Cypress Hill only

  22. % with Sublime with Rome and Pennywise

  23. ^ 311 only

#gloveampspecialsauce #rock #smoke #livemusic #marijuana #cypresshil #roots #ska #concert #tampa #reggae #311 #hiphop #weed #glove #jam #theroots #herb #Festival

0 views