NEW MIXTAPE: Imanos x Life + Times’ ‘Trap Nation’ Mixtape


Life+Times, the Jay-Z curated cultural blog, just released this free 18-track mixtape with remixes of him and his homies. Check it out and see if your favorite producer did the original justice! [soundcloud url=”″ width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /] Imanos x Life + Times’ ‘Trap Nation’ Mixtape – Track List 1. JAY Z – “Dirt Off Your Shoulders” (Brillz & Z-Trip Remix) 2. Willow Smith – “Whip My Hair” (ETC!ETC! Remix) 3. Timbaland Ft. Drake – “Say Something” (eSenTRIK Remix) 4. Rihanna – “Where Have You Been” (Morten Breum Remix) 5. Shakira Ft. Kid Cudi – “Did It Again” (Wiggz N Wonz Remix) 6. Calvin Harris Ft. Example -” We’ll Be Coming Back” (What So Not Remix) 7. Rihanna – “Birthday Cake” – (D∆VEN Remix) 8. Calvin Harris – “Awooga” (Slander Remix) 9. M.I.A. – “Bad Girls” (Nonsens Remix) 10. JAY Z – “99 Problems” (Singularity Remix) 11. Rihanna – “Rude Boy” (Stooki Sound Remix) 12. JAY Z – “Lucifer” (Neon Mansion Remix) 13. M.I.A. – “Boyz” (gLAdiator Remix) 14. Wale Ft. Tiara Thomas – “Bad” (Yarin Lidor Remix) 15. Timbaland Ft. Keri Hilson, D.O.E., Sebastian – “The Way I Are” (Aylen Remix) 16. Rita Ora – “How We Do “(Riton Remix) 17. Kylie Minogue – “Slow” (J-LAH Remix) 18. Rihanna Ft. Calvin Harris – “We Found Love” (Faustix & Imanos Remix)

#ztrip #trap #brillz #jayz #dirtoffyourshoulder #newmusic #FreeDownload