top of page
Search Presents the Electric Forest Mixtape Vol. I [Free Download]


I’m very proud to bring you our first installment of the Electric Forest Mixtape. From the futuristic reggae that the Polish Ambassador is laying down to those trapped out beats from RL Grime and Salva to that groovy live recording of the Zelda Theme that Lotus played last time they were in Orlando, this tape is meant to shed some light on the variety of Electric Forest and get you hyped to see a new act!


  1. The Polish Ambassador – Journey to the Center of Jah (off the upcoming Ecozoic LP)

  2. Eliot Lipp & Michal Menert – Gettin’ Money (off Eliot Lipp’s Shark Wolf Rabbit Snake)

  3. Lotus – Zelda (from their 2013/02/21 II Orlando, FL recording)

  4. Above & Beyond – You Got To Go (off Group Therapy)

  5. 12th Planet, Skrillex & Kill The Noise – Burst (off Scion A/V Presents: 12th Planet – The End Is Near!)

  6. Jamie Lidell – What A Shame (RL Grime & Salva Remix)

  7. Emancipator – Elephant Survival (off Automous Music’s Array Vol. 2)

  8. String Cheese Incident – Rosie (from their 2012/06/30 I Rothbury, MI recording)

  9. Gigamesh – Enjoy (Oliver Remix)

  10. Joey Fatts – Choppa featuring A$AP Rocky & Danny Brown


bottom of page