top of page

NEW MUSIC: Chase & Status – Machine Gun (feat. Pusha T)


pusha t

This crew from across the pond never fail to catch your attention with their tracks. This one has a massive sound which when combined with Pusha becomes a certified banger that you need to rock at your next party! Chase & Status have a new album coming out October 7th called “Brand New Machine”. I look forward to hearing it in it’s entirety. Stream the new track below and check the track listing in the meantime.

Brand New Machine Tracklist:

1. Gun Metal Grey 2. International 3. Count On Me (Featuring Moko) 4. Blackest Blue (Featuring Ed Thomas) 5. Pressure (Featuring Major Lazer) 6. Machine Gun (Featuring Pusha T) 7. Gangsta Boogie (Featuring Knytro) 8. Heaven Knows (Featuring Elli Ingram) 9. Lost and Found (Featuring Louis M^tters) 10. Like That (Featuring Moko) 11. Deeper Devotion 12. Breathing (Featuring Bo Saris) 13. What Is Right (Featuring Nile Rodgers & Abigail Wyles) 14. Alive (Featuring Jacob Banks)

iTunes Edition Bonus Tracks: 15. International VIP (C&S vs SKRILLEX) 16. Gangsta Boogie VIP (Featuring Knytro) 17. Wickedest Man (Featuring Riko) 18. Count On Me (Andy C Remix)


bottom of page